GUEST REVIEWS

Prasad Chowdekar
Prasad Chowdekar
2018-04-17T14:15:35+0000
Exotic expedition just served my plate wit all those things which I had been craving for since long time.. roads less travelled, places less visited and foods that are less eaten.. Santosh got all things perfectly right on the trip.. I would rate exotic expedition 5stars.. a perfect paisa vasool travel partner for people who want to visit destination not to see but to explore and discover.read more
Yogita Dhepe
Yogita Dhepe
2018-02-28T17:13:06+0000
Shubhali Bhatnagar
Shubhali Bhatnagar
2018-02-24T07:10:21+0000
My first experience with Exotic Expedition was my trip to Kerala as a solo traveller and I absolutely loved it! Everything was well taken care of and customised to my needs and wish list. I totally recommend it to those who love to travel and want to try the offbeat experiences as well ! Looking forward to some more happy travelling with Exotic Expedition �read more
Rupesh K Verma
Rupesh K Verma
2017-11-17T08:47:11+0000
Very awesome work by Santosh sir. Never expected zemithang kinda places are there in India
Uttam Mallya
Uttam Mallya
2017-11-17T08:41:59+0000
Hi,This is 3rd year of my travel with Exotic Expedition… Aka Santosh Nair.. I have travelled (on my Bike) with him to Nepal , Leh Ladhak & this year on a 1st leg of North East ride.. or call it as an entry into Northeast India. All these places where beautiful and some offbeat locations as part of the trip. Best part of Nair, is he is always by your side throughout the trip.. He plans most of the scenic routs & also suggest / listens to new routs which makes your trip more enjoyable.. Being a biker we love both kind of roads (off road & smooth Tarmac) he plans a trip in such a way that you will enjoy every bit of it… What I understand is during free time he will visit new location’s and gets new places added to his list of places to visit on his trip. His trips are well planned with backups of unforeseen circumstances (landslides / natural calamities).Waiting for the next trip for this guy…Regard’s,Uttam Mallya (Bangalore Motorcycle Club)read more
Satnam Singh
Satnam Singh
2017-11-17T03:05:08+0000
Exotic Expedition aka Santosh Nair, took us to places which are hard to trace in Google maps . Exotic Expedition, helped Bangalore Motorcycle Club to plan a beautiful road trip covering Assam, Arunachal and Megalya. And as expected Exotic Expedition surprised and amazed all of us. Places like Zemithang, Tgumpe are hard to find, but we with Santosh Nair rode on our bikes. He took us through the roads, which experienced nature at best.Santosh arranged tenting for us at Bank of Dawki River. So our trip had all, good places to sleep and eat and offbeat location to stay with nature and this is a X factor of Santosh Nair – Exotic Expedition. Santosh Nair, has a pity good experience to handle situations and coordinate things for the group.And last not least, Santosh though have a serious looking face, but believe me he has an intellectual style of humor. You be friends with him and then his spontaneous witty response will make you laugh to core.Happy traveling Exotic Expedition and hope to again see yaa next year.read more
Bhaskar Ganesan
Bhaskar Ganesan
2017-11-07T08:25:01+0000
HI folks….I wanted to go to Arunachal trip conducted by Santosh and i did connect with two members who had reviewed here their earlier trips and both had wonderful words to give about the organiser. What i liked is, they were open for questions and had genuine good words about EEI made it to the Arunachal Explorer trip from 14Oct to 22Oct and i must say enjoyed each day of the trip….Santosh did plan it all well and the natural beauty of Arunachal has to be seen to be appreciated. Very good trip i had thanks to the planning and felixibility of Santosh. The way Santosh plans and is flexible of your needs is what strikes me as important. He doesnt print the agenda but likes to get on the road and tells us be prepared for excitement and surprises…..let me list what i felt were the takeaways1. He planned everything well and no hick ups 2. Was easy going with requests to revisit any important place3. being a foody he is a delight for a company to try and test the different food items available in the place of visit4. Has a thorough idea of the topo of the area we visit5. The driver he brought was also genial and he wasnt gruff thus spoiling the entire trip…..6. In fact we all spent Diwali together and Santosh hosted the entire sweet requirements of the participants….Hence folks if you are going make sure there is a festival tucked in between so Santosh will host sweets….I will gladly recommend EE and Santosh if in your mind you have an off beat trip with good company and a different eye to appreciate nature and places….Bhaskarread more
Praveen Thumma
Praveen Thumma
2017-09-05T12:17:10+0000
I did a Bhutan trip with Exotic Expeditions last year, It was one of the best trips of my life. I made new friends and had a hell of a lot of time. The trip is well organised (Stay,Itinerary, Cars etc.) . I cannot say enough about Santosh, he is like a co-traveller than an organiser, a cool and chilled out guy. He concentrates more on experience his travellers are having. In every trip you find people, who already did trips with him earlier. This tells a lot about how he does his trips. I’m doing a trip again with him this year.One more thing about his trips is you get to meet a lot of new and Interesting people from different fields , you get to interact with them and share their experiences which is the best thing.Before the trip to Bhutan , I was skeptical about the trip as it was my first travel outside the country for a vacation but EE made this memorable trip for me.Thanks Santosh and my fellow travellers.read more
Saniye Zainab
Saniye Zainab
2017-09-05T08:02:41+0000
I’ve been on four trips with Exotic Expeditions, most recently to Ladakh in Aug. Santhosh is a perfect host. The trips are well planned to give local experience. He’s very warm, friendly and caring, makes you feel like you are traveling with family. Look forward to more travels with Exotic Expeditions. You are the best Santhosh!read more
Gayatri More Coelho
Gayatri More Coelho
2017-09-05T06:41:49+0000
Devesh Arora
Devesh Arora
2017-09-05T06:33:03+0000
I cannot say enough good things about Exotic Expeditions! Off-beat destinations, commute (vehicles), stay, overall experience is just next to none. Having done 3 trips with Santosh (Bhutan & Andaman last year and Bali this year), I can easily say travel with EE if you are looking for more than usual touristy places/stuff. Best thing about EE: Those who know Santosh knows he himself is an avid traveler and EE is more of his passion than work, and that’s why he personally comes on every trip. Bad thing about EE: There are limited spots on each trip, if you wait till late there may not be a place left for you (mine was 18th booking out of 19 people for Bhutan last year, I was lucky 😊). Looking forward to Cambodia trip in November.read more
Sheetal Suryavanshi
Sheetal Suryavanshi
2017-09-05T04:27:29+0000
I stumbled upon EE’s FB page and must say was the best thing that happened to me. I went with EE to Arunachal and had an amazing experience. Santhosh is a cool guy,felt like I was on a college trip.Don’t miss an opportunity to travel with EE!You will definitely have a gala and a memorable trip!read more
Narendra Singh
Narendra Singh
2017-09-05T04:08:55+0000
Well organized treks and trips. I have done 02 treks with them as well as a trip of 7-8 days. Nice stays and we’ll arranged commute. I enjoyed traveling with exotic expeditions. We explored the place as we like while they took care of rest. Will certainly recommend.read more
Thanuja Rao
Thanuja Rao
2017-09-05T03:34:07+0000
I have done 2 trips with EE and the trips are not only well-planned but also off-beat and explores exciting, non touristy places doing complete justice to the promise that EE makes. Santosh is a very chilled out guy and easy to get along with which I feel is very important on a long duration trip. He is also quite flexible and is willing to accomodate any additional requests that we may have as long as the whole group is also okay with the idea. I have had wonderful experiences with EE and definitely recommend it to others.read more
Nidhi Shah
Nidhi Shah
2017-05-20T08:24:08+0000
Mallya Vijay
Mallya Vijay
2017-03-23T16:18:21+0000
Rebecca D'Souza
Rebecca D’Souza
2017-03-23T15:24:29+0000
If you really want to discover a place in an unconventional way you must travel with Santosh! Although we went on a group tour, it felt like we were traveling with friends. He lets you explore your surroundings on your own without being too regimented and yet manages to show you everything that you need to see when visiting a new country. He loves food, so if you’re a foodie you will absolutely love these trips. Fantastic choice of hotels where ever we stayed and so flexible with our time and plans. Absolutely enjoyed our holiday in Vietnam!read more
Saravanan PM
Saravanan PM
2017-03-16T01:49:01+0000
Prachi Singh
Prachi Singh
2017-03-13T15:38:25+0000
Raghavendra Bhat
Raghavendra Bhat
2017-01-17T08:04:31+0000
OM Offroading
OM Offroading
2016-11-24T03:53:45+0000
Sowmya Sunil
Sowmya Sunil
2016-09-07T06:54:41+0000
Had an Awesome, Amazing & Adventurous lifetime experience with the recent trip in Leh-Ladakh. Santosh being the wonderful organizer trip went on smoothly. The group was also awesome. Looking forward to have more trips with Exotic Expeditions.read more
Vidyanath Vaddi
Vidyanath Vaddi
2016-08-05T17:39:46+0000
Long story short, will travel with exotic again! They have promised me exotic photo walks in the near future and sure I am up for it
Sagar S Raghu
Sagar S Raghu
2016-07-20T16:16:57+0000
Had been to Ladakh trip with exotic expeditions … It was an awesome experience especially with Mr Santosh Nair who takes care of complete trip with all ownership and interest . It’s just not a review to tell about him but it’s an experience experienced with him for 9 days .. So guys who wanna do trip with exotic pls don’t go for second opinion … Just go ahead in booking n experience it to the core … And I am sure u will also post like me …read more
Pallavi Tamhankar
Pallavi Tamhankar
2016-06-05T19:21:07+0000
I went to Bali with Exotic Expeditions and had a wonderful time. There was a good mixture of nature, culture and cuisine. We enjoyed the local cuisine and could discover the true heritage of the country up close, interacting with people and imbibing their culture. There was a good mixture of activities – beaches, trekking, snorkelling, etc. Santosh covered off beat, less touristy destinations too, helping us discover the true beauty of Baliread more
Manjula Jayaprakash
Manjula Jayaprakash
2016-06-05T16:12:24+0000
Went with Santosh to Bhutan in April… Met some really amazing people who treated me like family for 10 whole days… The itinerary was very well planned and we visited some very beautiful places bumthang being my favourite.. Santosh is a super cool guy with a fantastic sense of humour.. He gives us the space to explore all the places.. Would suggest exotic expeditions for a fun filled tripread more
Deepak Kanakaraju
Deepak Kanakaraju
2016-06-03T11:40:38+0000
Went to Bali with Santosh and it was a great experience. He is fun and I will go on a trip again with him!
Shibani Shenoy
Shibani Shenoy
2016-03-25T14:45:56+0000
I chanced upon Exotic Expedition (EE) page on facebook & their post for upcoming Vietnam trip caught my attention. My husband & I are used to traveling independently & were skeptical of group travel. But we decided to take that chance & signed up with EE.Both of us are really glad we took that chance. Santosh (EE trip organizer) had worked out the itinerary very well. He had included the popular tourist attractions and also left ample time for exploring other not so touristy places. Santosh coolly accepted alteration to the itinerary wherever feasible. We met other group members for the very first time as strangers and parted as good friends. I strongly recommend travel with EE & look forward to traveling more with them in times to come.read more
Prasanna Kashikar
Prasanna Kashikar
2016-03-17T10:11:20+0000
Sareeta Bhatikar
Sareeta Bhatikar
2016-03-13T16:28:13+0000
Santosh Nair and Exotic Expeditions rock! No one in my view can cover South Asia as well as Exotic Expeditions does. The trips are impressively organised, custom made ( with the lead organiser as the tour navigator) to explore and leverage the cultural, natural and historical places. The offbeat backpacking experience is the icing on the cake. Definitely worth trying and exploring.read more
Aditya Kumar
Aditya Kumar
2015-12-20T20:07:13+0000
Varsha Ķs
Varsha Ķs
2015-09-09T09:59:44+0000
Nethra Reddy
Nethra Reddy
2015-08-18T06:05:08+0000
Viji Narasimhan
Viji Narasimhan
2015-07-27T07:38:12+0000
I think we were the first ones to do the Ladakh trip with Santosh when he started. For a starter, he did a good job. He made sure that we were each allowed to do what we wanted, while covering his own planned itinerary as well. The places that he had chosen for stay were good as well. A pleasant person to travel with and not at all pushy. Certainly recommended because our trip was memorable and comfortable.read more
Sreeparna Majumder
Sreeparna Majumder
2015-07-14T05:24:12+0000
Leh- Ladakh was one of my so far best trip. very homely env provided by Santosh will all facilities….Looking forward for next trips together
Karthikeyan Sankaradass
Karthikeyan Sankaradass
2015-07-03T12:23:20+0000
Santosh is an excellent organizer and i first found him on google search in 2008 when we wanted to plan a trip to Wayanad.We had an amazing trip and it was well organized with a personal touch and care. It was announced as strike on that day and he came well ahead and was waiting for us at the Railway station. Took proper care of us and had organized food Then on i have always planned all my trips through Exotic expeditions and he was an inspiration and i started exploring a lot of places after getting introduced him.He is very Professional and organizes the trip Perfectly.I would definitely recommend EXOTIC EXPEDITIONS for all your trips.read more
Shalini Panwar
Shalini Panwar
2015-06-29T05:20:12+0000
Just one vaccation a year? Life’s worth more than that.And that’s what opened up for me in my weekend trips from Bangalore with Exotic Expeditions. Each journey exploring an interesting facet of the destination – architecture, the great outdoors , food n drink , the local feel, trademark features and other titbits. ..all in all fun, safe, great company and discovering each destination in terms of essential experiences . Each one a ‘wow’…thankyou Santosh. All the very best ! Will be in chennai august onwards for a year..looking forward to more n more trips with you. Also looking fwd to your seasonal trips that you link up with upcoming festivals /events.read more
Sathishkumar Kuppuswami
Sathishkumar Kuppuswami
2015-06-28T14:53:29+0000
Exotic Expeditions offers a mixture of exotic, offbeat and trekking trips where you can experience the real flavour of India. I have been on 2 trips with EE so far and both have been very memorable in their own regard. In fact I made my first trek with EE just after recovering from a serious back injury. Santhosh took care to allay my fears, guided me and kept me motivated during the difficult stretches of the trek. Santhosh being a seasoned traveller himself, brings in his wide knowledge of travelling. You just need to strike a conversation with him to understand his passion for travelling. My another encounter with EE was the offbeat trip to Wayanad. Santhosh was quite flexible with the itinerary and accommodated our request for a trek to Chembara peak. It was unplanned, drizzling and wet. As it always happens, the unplanned trips turn out to be the most thrilling and gives us the memories to savour. By the time we reached the heart lake, the weather was just awesome and we all wanted to camp out there for the night! Who knows, if we had the camping equipments Santhosh might said YES too. Just by illustrating my experience, I feel transported back to the time and memories etched with me forever. Kudos to Santhosh and wish to have many such Exotic memories going forward! Come and experience Incredible India with Exotic Expeditions!!! 🙂read more
Kiran C Nair
Kiran C Nair
2015-06-28T02:54:53+0000
I have been on multiple expeditions with Santosh. Every one of them has exceeded my expectations. Santosh himself is an explorer and takes you to places that he discovered or loved during his travels. Each of his trips are very well planned and executed. I look forward to traveling with him.read more
Pavan Jayaprakash
Pavan Jayaprakash
2015-06-19T20:26:02+0000
Travelling with Exotic Expeditions to North east India was one of the best travels of my life. I have traveled twice with Santosh in the last 7 months & plan to travel again before the end of this year, here are my top 10 reasons:1. You meet random new different people from such diverse places & backgrounds who become your buddies for life, sharing the same passion for travel.2. The itineraries are set so well that you cover maximum places over one week (9 days), with no headache of booking accommodation, vehicle & most of all managing the group. Airport pick up to airport drop is taken care off, its super easy to travel.3. These are usually Offbeat meaning you see the places like a local & this is Santosh’s USP.4. The accommodation is also not at usual hotel, but at homestays / guest houses where you can get very close to a culture & the place really sinks deep into you.5. The pricing is very honest & all transactions are very transparent, you cannot get cheated here & you don’t have to search for alternatives because of cost.6. The itinerary is flexible, if you wanna cover an additional place or stay longer at a particular place it is usually accommodated. It is one hellava adventure with different people, diff places & diff food..7. As these are fixed departures you can plan you leaves well in advance & also save on the flight cost.8. This is an brilliant opportunity for solo travelers to explore the place you want to without having to convince your friends to join you & not having to bare a huge cost because you are single.9. Santosh is an amazing travel partner, friend, photographer, philosopher (after dark :)) with a great sense of humor & his witty one-liners are a killer combination.10. I can’t zero in on the 10th one, go find your reason.. Cheers.. Happy travelling.. 🙂read more
Bikramjit Chowdhury
Bikramjit Chowdhury
2015-06-18T19:18:05+0000
Anitha Reddy
Anitha Reddy
2015-06-18T12:51:48+0000
Did Kumarparvat trek with exotic expeditions…throughly enjoyed it. From the fast climber to the slow one … each n everyone were taken care of . Well planned n well organized. Thank you Santosh Nair for the great trekking n camping experience 🙂read more
Goutham Tulasi
Goutham Tulasi
2015-06-17T12:32:10+0000
EE is great! I’ve been a part of EE from 3 years. I’ve been a part of treks in Western ghats, Bhutan and Himachal, Spiti Valley explorer. Itineraries are worth looking into. Journeys are worth taking. I’m a guy who believes in enjoying the journey, accept and experience what my travels deliver to me. I’ve had great experiences with all the new people I’ve travelled with and we have turned into good friends now. People with similar interests meet here to explore. And EE’s been good for my ways. Love it and will always be an EE explorer:)read more
Gauri Krishna B
Gauri Krishna B
2015-06-16T19:56:26+0000
For beginners who want a taste of travel and culture, or for the regulars who just want to relax, or for the ones who seek real trekking experiences, EE has something to delight everyone. My first ever long trip in the North, to Bhutan was with Exotic Expeditions, and it has been one of my best till date. The breathtaking mountains, the cultural experiences with the locals, food, places… and the journey in itself was truly wonderful.And Santosh is more of a traveling buddy than an organizer. He is laid-back, and yet takes care of everything and lets you wander off and explore and have your own fun. He has an effortless way of putting together co-travelers, that works out amazingly too. ^_^read more
Jyothi L Menon
Jyothi L Menon
2015-06-16T15:58:28+0000
I had a great time travelling as part of Exotic Expeditions weekend trek to Kotebetta and Nishanibetta peaks in Karnataka. It, being my first trek experience, was particularly memorable. From the start to the end, all arrangements were done very well and within a reasonable budget. Santos, the coordinator managed things very well. We had a very good guide with us who led us on the trekking trails of both peaks. The accommodation was very nice, homely and with superb food. Overall, I had a terrific experience and a taste of the beauty of Coorg. Looking forward to more such trips with Exotic Expeditions.read more
Nikesh Narayanan
Nikesh Narayanan
2015-06-16T13:33:45+0000
I love trekking, and Exotic Expeditions are really good at arranging it (they also organize weekend trips, long trips, international tours) . They choose the best place to trek as per the season.Their package would be under your budget and will cover transportation, food and accommodation (camping/home stay). I have been to Kumaraparvata and Nishanimotte trek with EE and the experience was wonderful. If you are an adventure guy, you get to learn a lot from Santosh (Organizer) about the routes, climate conditions, people and culture and how to make your trip economical and fun. Hope to see more treks from you!!read more
Anil SN
Anil SN
2015-06-16T12:04:43+0000
Exotic Expeditions is one stop for Travel junkies. No matter what occasion it is, your travel will be memorable. I have traveled numerous times with Exotic Expeditions, each time it is different experience. Santosh is specialized in organizing adventurous, serene, mesmerizing, not so famous yet the best secluded places. The choice of accommodation is what i always look forward to. My recent trip organized by Santosh was to Thailand. It was the best trip i have had recently.i cherished each and every moment. The trip was organized in such an excellence, right from my entry to Thailand till my exit from Thailand, i did not even wait for a minute for local guide. Accommodation was excellent. I am veggie, and not a day i faced problem for Veggie food. Overall Santosh and Exotic Expeditions are doing an amazing job for many Travel enthusiasts. Any of my future travels, irrespective of any occasion i will look forward for their help.Cheers Santosh and Exotic Expeditions 🙂read more
Thomas John
Thomas John
2015-06-16T09:14:50+0000
I have travelled with Exotic Expedition to Mysore, Koorg and Bangalore.. he planned the whole trip extremely well. I travelled with my parents who were over 65 years and two kids below 4, Santhost made sure everyone one was well taken care of. He is an expert to plan your travel within your budgets. Since he has traveled extensively I trust his suggestions while making travel plans . Thank You Santosh for being there and wishing you and your team the very best.read more
Chittra Kumar
Chittra Kumar
2015-06-16T06:34:57+0000
There is always something or someplace different in their itineraries compared to all other itineraries from top travel clubs. And that is when I decided to travel with exotic expeditions. Santhosh planned a customised trip to SriLanka for me and my friend. He was well informed about the place and chartered a clean itinerary, gave options to book room of our choice, was reachable at all time and answered to all our queries patiently. We were 2 girls and with no worry, enjoyed our trip. Next one was a group trip to Bhutan. He really means the tag line, ‘off beat travel’. Apart from the place and rooms, the whole travel experience itself was pleasant. He ensures everyone is comfortable.. Additional perks of traveling with him; you get to discover awesome food joints and listen to amazing travel stories day long.. Thank you Santhosh for all the memorable moments..read more
Redthil C
Redthil C
2015-06-16T06:21:59+0000
One of the trustworthy group to tag along for wonderful trips…and evergreen memories… I still remember the awesome trip to kudremukh in 2008… From then, I had been with Santosh on multiple trips..Whether it’s a weekend getaways or week-long trips (like the Sikkim Explorer trip), Santosh ensures we get the best out of those and a wonderful experiences out of those.. Definitely THE person to rely on for any of the trips..read more
Abdu Ssamad Mk
Abdu Ssamad Mk
2015-06-16T06:21:01+0000
It was wonderful 10 days which we spent in Thailand with Santosh(Exotic Expeditions).Affordable and well planned trip 🙂
Indu Menon
Indu Menon
2015-06-16T05:51:45+0000
I had two wonderful trips with Exotic Expedition- Bhutan and Leh Ladakh, two tough terrains to travel. Both the trips were well organised right from scheduling stage till execution- no lags, confusions or hiccups. Both trips covered more places than the routine travel tracks & schedules.I got the reference of the group through a common friend who only had positive notes about them and i must say today I refer Exotic expedition just because I felt they are safe , affordable and reliable group to travel with. Looking forward to travel many more trips with Exotic Expedition and Santosh (organizer for both trips).read more
Mridula Parthasarathy
Mridula Parthasarathy
2015-06-16T05:30:05+0000
Exotic Expeditions provides the right mix of planned and flexible travel. I went to Spiti & Kinnaur trip with Santosh in 2012 and there couldn’t be a better way to discover the splendor of that region. Road trip, monasteries on top of little know hills, tiny villages at unbelievable altitude, hikes to lakes…the trip had it all (even what was not in the itinerary). Santosh is the ideal organizer and co-traveler. Hope to travel again with you soon!read more
Vineet Angadi Hiremath
Vineet Angadi Hiremath
2015-06-16T05:21:44+0000
I got to know about Santosh/Exotic Expeditions from my friend. After a getting a good feedback I decided to book the Ladakh expedition. During the trip I realized how meticulously everything was planned right from the accommodation to our travel from Srinagar to Leh and then within Ladakh. Except for the un-seasonal rains in Ladakh which forced us to change the itinerary this trip was one of the memorable ones I have had.read more
Vishwanath Ad
Vishwanath Ad
2015-06-16T05:08:40+0000
Exciting trips.. Great trekking and travel experience’s.. That’s what exotic expeditions give u
Surendar Velu
Surendar Velu
2015-06-16T04:58:23+0000
Exotic Expeditions have been associated with us (Bangalore Motorcycle Club) for the past several years and partner with us for some of our weekend rides and all of our Annual Mega rides. Santosh has taken us to some wonderful places in the Western Ghats and has given us a taste of camping amidst nature. His arrangements for us during our Annual long rides to distant places like Leh, Bhutan, Nepal have been absolutely flawless. His route planning is very detailed and the accommodation that he books are very cosy and clean places. Thank you Santosh and Exotic Expeditions!!read more
Carmen Coelho
Carmen Coelho
2015-06-16T04:46:04+0000
Exotic Expeditions takes you off the beaten track to places less visited. The trips are unhurried, giving you plenty of time to breathe in the atmosphere and the culture. You are sometimes hurried along when you would wish to stay and spend more time in a museum, :-). But, Santosh being a very affable and flexible tour guide, negotiating a little bit more time is not too difficult. I have been to Bhutan, Coorg, Kerala and on a weekend trek up Kumaraparvatha with this company. The accommodation was comfortable and gave you a feel for the place you visited. Some of the hotels in Bhutan were of excellent quality and ambience. I even took my 80 year old mother along on these longer tours. She thoroughly enjoyed herself in the company of youngsters. She opted out of the more adventurous walks. So, there’s something for everyone in these tours and I would strongly recommend them.read more
Neeraj Pai
Neeraj Pai
2015-06-16T04:27:26+0000
I have traveled on two expeditions with Santosh – Ladakh and North east explorer and both were very memorable. Santosh traveled along and made sure that there were no hiccups during the tour. And there is a fixed itinerary but enough flexibility that you are never rushed anywhere. He also takes you to the nooks and corners you may not have heard of anywhere else. There is also no compromise anywhere be it the food or transport or accommodation and Santosh takes the greatest care in making sure everyone is content with the arrangements and makes changes if needed. Santosh is also very well traveled and knowledgeable and has makes traveling with him a pleasure. In fact I am looking forward to booking my next several trips with him!read more
Chetan
Chetan
2015-06-16T04:03:44+0000
I have been to two places Gokharna and Kerala ….both of them were amazing experiences. He takes you to places which are serene, beautiful, less crowded. The homestays chosen are always top notch which provide comfortable stay and awesome food depending upon the local flavour.read more
Mala Seecoomar
Mala Seecoomar
2015-06-16T03:48:29+0000
I came across Santosh through a friend. I did one of his weekend treks out of Bangalore and then a year later the Ley – Ladakh trip. Both were well organised, comfortable and reasonably priced. Santosh is an incredibly knowledgable and patient tour guide and I have no hesitation in recommending his tours.read more
Dominic A Fernando
Dominic A Fernando
2015-06-16T02:51:11+0000
Santosh kind of keeps it simple & lets the group make the best use of the nice place he puts us in. Somehow finds the nice group to have a camaraderie.